We've moved to the...

All new thedancecurrent.com

You will be redirected in 4 seconds

Headlines and details published by The Dance Current.

Monday, July 19, 2010

31st Annual Dora Mavor Moore Awards

>> by Cynthia Brett
The 31st Annual Dora Mav0r Moore Awards were held on June 28th by the Toronto Alliance of Performing Arts (TAPA). this time led the dance division winning two awards: one to Heidi Strauss for Outstanding Original Choreography and another to Brendan Wyatt for Outstanding Performance. Shoot the Moon/Wings of Wax/The Second Person (Luminato presents Nederlands Dans Theater) won for Outstanding Production, and Richard Sacks in collaboration with Red Sky musicians won Outstanding Original Sound Design/Composition for Tono.
Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment